Numeracy                                                                                                    

A Maths Dictionary for Kids Maths Dictionary for Kids http://amathsdictionaryforkids.com/
AAAMath AAA Maths http://www.aaamath.com/ 
ABC: Count Us In ABC Count Us In http://www.abc.net.au/countusin/default.htm 
ABC Splash: Arrays ABC Splash Arrays http://splash.abc.net.au/res/i/L106/
A Plus Math A Plus Maths http://www.aplusmath.com/Games/ 
BBC Maths BBC Maths http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/websites/4_11/site/numeracy.shtml
Concentration Concentration http://illuminations.nctm.org/Activity.aspx?id=3563
Coolmath4Kids Cool Math 4 Kids http://www.coolmath4kids.com 
Create a Graph https://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/createAgraph/
Cyberchase CyberChaseGames http://pbskids.org/cyberchase/games.html 
Fun Brain Math Arcade Fun Brain Math Arcade https://www.funbrain.com/brain/MathBrain/MathBrain.html
Fun for the Brain Fun for the Brain http://www.fun4thebrain.com/ 
How Many under the Shell? How many under the shell http://illuminations.nctm.org/Activity.aspx?id=3566
ICT Games - Maths ICT Games Maths http://www.ictgames.com/resources.html
IXL Maths IXL Maths http://www.ixl.com/math/ 
Kids Count Games for Math Education http://www.fi.uu.nl/rekenweb/en/ 
Kids Zone - Create a Graph Create a Graph http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/createagraph/ 
Khan Academy
Requires Teacher Account
Khan Academy http://www.khanacademy.org/
Mathcats Math Cats http://www.mathcats.com/ 
Tesselation Town Tesselation Town http://www.mathcats.com/explore/tessellationtown.html
Math Playground Math Playground http://mathplayground.com/ 
Maths is Fun Maths is Fun http://www.mathsisfun.com/games/index.html  
Maths Zone Maths Zone http://www.mathszone.co.uk/ 
Measure Yourself Measure Yourself http://www.lawrencehallofscience.org/kidsite/portfolio/measure-yourself/
National Library of Virtual Manipulatives NLOVM http://nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html 
NRICH Mathematics to Play NRich http://nrich.maths.org/frontpage  
Number Grids NumberGrids http://mrnussbaum.com/number-chart-2/
NumberNut Number Nut http://numbernut.com/index.html
Okta's Rescue Oktas Rescue http://illuminations.nctm.org/Activity.aspx?id=3528
Primary Games - Maths Primary Games Math http://www.primarygames.com/math.htm 
Scooter Quest Scooter Quest http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/mathgames/placevalue/scooterQuest.htm
Shapes That Tesselate Shapes That Teselate http://gwydir.demon.co.uk/jo/tess/grids.htm#pent
Smeebu
(NAPLAN Practise)
Smeebu http://www.smeebu.com
Teaching Tables Teaching Tables http://www.teachingtables.co.uk/ 
Teddy Numbers Teddy Numbers http://www.topmarks.co.uk/learning-to-count/teddy-numbers
Topmarks Maths Top Marks Maths http://www.topmarks.co.uk/Interactive.aspx?cat=20 

Back to top